Hall of Fame Search

Hall of Fame Inductees

  • 1881
     1881 and 2013
NameSchoolPositionYears PlayedYear Inducted
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
 1201 items in 49 pages
Johnny Mack "The Dothan Antelope" BrownJohnny Mack "The Dothan Antelope" Brown AlabamaHalfback1923-19251957
Roger BrownRoger Brown Maryland Eastern ShoreTackle1956-19592009
Ruben BrownRuben Brown PittsburghOffensive Tackle1991-19942015
Tay "Tay" BrownTay "Tay" Brown Southern CaliforniaTackle1930-19321980
Ted BrownTed Brown North Carolina StateHalfback1975-19782013
Tim BrownTim Brown Notre DameWide Receiver1984-19872009
Tom "Rock of Gibralter" BrownTom "Rock of Gibralter" Brown MinnesotaGuard1958-19602003
Troy BrownTroy Brown MarshallWide Receiver1991-19922010
Ross BrownerRoss Browner Notre DameDefensive End1973, 1975-19771999
Frank BroylesFrank Broyles Missouri, ArkansasCoach1957-19761983
Earle BruceEarle Bruce Tampa, Iowa State, Ohio State, Northern Iowa, Colorado StateCoach1972-19922002
Teel BrunerTeel Bruner Centre CollegeSafety1982-19851999
Tedy BruschiTedy Bruschi ArizonaDefensive End1992-952013
Paul "Bear" BryantPaul "Bear" Bryant Maryland, Kentucky, Texas A&M, AlabamaCoach1945-19821986
Buck BuchananBuck Buchanan Grambling StateTackle1959-19621996
Brad BuddeBrad Budde Southern CaliforniaGuard1976-19791998
Paul BunkerPaul Bunker ArmyHalfback/Tackle1899-19021969
Chris BurfordChris Burford StanfordEnd1957-19591995
Kurt BurrisKurt Burris OklahomaCenter1951-19542000
Harold BurryHarold Burry Westminster (PA)Coach1952-19711996
Ron BurtonRon Burton NorthwesternHalfback1957-19591990
Dick ButkusDick Butkus IllinoisCenter/Linebacker1962-19641983
Bob "Butts" ButlerBob "Butts" Butler WisconsinTackle1911-19131972
Kevin ButlerKevin Butler GeorgiaPlacekicker1981-19842001
Jim ButterfieldJim Butterfield IthacaCoach1967-19931997