Hall of Fame Search

Hall of Fame Inductees

  • 1881
     1881 and 2013
NameSchoolPositionYears PlayedYear Inducted
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
 1214 items in 49 pages
Tony BoselliTony Boselli Southern CaliforniaOffensive Tackle1991-19942014
Bruce BosleyBruce Bosley West VirginiaTackle1952-19551982
Don "Bull" BosselerDon "Bull" Bosseler Miami (FL)Fullback1953-19561990
Brian "The Boz" BosworthBrian "The Boz" Bosworth OklahomaLinebacker1984-19862015
Vic BottariVic Bottari CaliforniaHalfback1936-19381981
Bobby BowdenBobby Bowden Samford, West Virginia, Florida StateCoach1959-20092006
Murry "The Reckless Rover" BowdenMurry "The Reckless Rover" Bowden DartmouthLinebacker1968-19702003
Bill BowesBill Bowes New HampshireCoach1972-19982016
Benny Lee "Purple Streak" BoyntonBenny Lee "Purple Streak" Boynton WilliamsQuarterback1917, 1919-19201962
Terry "Blonde Bomber" BradshawTerry "Blonde Bomber" Bradshaw Louisiana TechQuarterback1966-19691996
Tom BrahaneyTom Brahaney OklahomaCenter1971-19722007
Bob BreunigBob Breunig Arizona StateLinebacker1972-19742015
Charley BrewerCharley Brewer HarvardFullback1892-18951971
Sean BrewerSean Brewer Millsaps (Miss.)Defensive Tackle1989-19922015
Johnny BrightJohnny Bright DrakeHalfback1949-19511984
Marlin "The Magician" BriscoeMarlin "The Magician" Briscoe Nebraska OmahaQuarterback1964-19672016
John BrodieJohn Brodie StanfordQuarterback1954-19561986
George BrookeGeorge Brooke Swarthmore, PennsylvaniaFullback1889-18951969
Derrick BrooksDerrick Brooks Florida StateLinebacker1991-19942016
Al BroskyAl Brosky IllinoisSafety1950-19521998
Bob "The Boomer" BrownBob "The Boomer" Brown NebraskaGuard1961-19631993
Dave BrownDave Brown MichiganSafety1972-19742007
George BrownGeorge Brown Navy, San Diego StateGuard1942-1943, 19471985
Gordon "Skim" BrownGordon "Skim" Brown YaleGuard1897-19001954
Jim "First Down Brown" BrownJim "First Down Brown" Brown SyracuseHalfback1954-19561995