Hall of Fame Search

Hall of Fame Inductees

  • 1881
     1881 and 2013
NameSchoolPositionYears PlayedYear Inducted
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
 1214 items in 49 pages
Ike ArmstrongIke Armstrong UtahCoach1925-19491957
Otis ArmstrongOtis Armstrong PurdueHalfback1970-722012
Jon "Jaguar Jon" ArnettJon "Jaguar Jon" Arnett Southern CaliforniaHalfback1954-19562001
Volney AshfordVolney Ashford Missouri ValleyCoach1937-19672009
Doug AtkinsDoug Atkins TennesseeTackle1950-19521985
Pervis "Afterburner" AtkinsPervis "Afterburner" Atkins New Mexico StateHalfback1958-19602009
Chris AultChris Ault Nevada,Coach1976-20122002
Bob "Bab" BabichBob "Bab" Babich Miami (OH)Linebacker1966-19681994
Charlie BachmanCharlie Bachman Northwestern, Kansas State, Florida, Michigan State, HillsdaleCoach1919-19531978
Everett "Ev" BaconEverett "Ev" Bacon WesleyanQuarterback1909-19121966
Reds "Reds" BagnellReds "Reds" Bagnell PennsylvaniaHalfback1948-19501977
Johnny BaileyJohnny Bailey Texas A&M-KingsvilleRunning Back1986-19892000
Hobey BakerHobey Baker PrincetonQuarterback1911-19131975
John "Bake" BakerJohn "Bake" Baker Southern CaliforniaGuard1929-19311983
Ralph "Moon" BakerRalph "Moon" Baker NorthwesternHalfback1924-19261981
Terry BakerTerry Baker Oregon StateQuarterback1960-19621982
Jim BallardJim Ballard Wilmington, Mount UnionQuarterback1990-19932008
Harold BallinHarold Ballin PrincetonTackle1912-19141973
Bill "Blond Blizzard" BankerBill "Blond Blizzard" Banker TulaneHalfback1927-19291977
Earl BanksEarl Banks Morgan StateCoach1960-19731992
Vince "Bananas" BanonisVince "Bananas" Banonis DetroitCenter1939-19411986
Mike BarberMike Barber MarshallWide Receiver1985-19882005
Stan BarnesStan Barnes CaliforniaCenter/Tackle1918-19211954
Charley "Chuck" BarrettCharley "Chuck" Barrett CornellQuarterback1913-19151958
Steve BartkowskiSteve Bartkowski CaliforniaQuarterback1972-742012