Hall of Fame Search

Hall of Fame Inductees

  • 1881
     1881 and 2013
NameSchoolPositionYears PlayedYear Inducted
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
 1214 items in 49 pages
Pete DawkinsPete Dawkins ArmyHalfback1956-19581975
Ron DayneRon Dayne WisconsinRunning Back1996-992013
Fred DeanFred Dean Louisiana TechDefensive End1971-19742009
Fisher DeBerryFisher DeBerry Air ForceCoach1984-20062011
Tom DeeryTom Deery WidenerSafety1978-19811998
Joe DelaneyJoe Delaney Northwestern StateHalfback1977-19801997
Steve DeLongSteve DeLong TennesseeMiddle Guard1962-19641993
Kenneth "Redneck" DementKenneth "Redneck" Dement Southeast Missouri StateTackle1951-19541998
Vern Den HerderVern Den Herder Central (IA)Defensive End1967-19701996
Kevin DentKevin Dent Jackson StateSafety1985-19882006
Al "De Ro" DeRogatisAl "De Ro" DeRogatis DukeCenter/Tackle1945-19481986
Herb DeromediHerb Deromedi Central MichiganCoach1978, -, 19932007
Paul "Shorty" Des JardienPaul "Shorty" Des Jardien ChicagoCenter1912-19141955
Ty DetmerTy Detmer Brigham YoungQuarterback1988-912012
Bob DevaneyBob Devaney Wyoming, NebraskaCoach1957-19721981
Aubrey "Aub" DevineAubrey "Aub" Devine IowaQuarterback1919-19211973
Dan DevineDan Devine Arizona State, Missouri, Notre DameCoach1955-19801985
John DeWittJohn DeWitt PrincetonGuard1901-19031954
Buddy "Buddy" DialBuddy "Buddy" Dial RiceEnd1956-19581993
Dave DickensonDave Dickenson MontanaQuarterback1992-19952018
Doug DickeyDoug Dickey Tennessee, FloridaCoach1964-19782003
Chuck DicusChuck Dicus ArkansasWide Receiver1968-19701999
Dan DierdorfDan Dierdorf MichiganTackle1968-19702000
William "Lone Star" DietzWilliam "Lone Star" Dietz Washington State, Purdue, Louisiana Tech, Wyoming, Haskell, AlbrightCoach1915-1917, 1921-1926, 1929-1932, 1937-19422012
Mike "Iron Mike" DitkaMike "Iron Mike" Ditka PittsburghEnd1958-19601986