2012 Institutional Academic Members

Each year, The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame (NFF) invites universities, colleges and conferences from across the country to support our programs in a variety of ways. Listed below is a special group of institutions, led by their athletics directors, who have stepped forward to become NFF Institutional Academic Members.

These institutions believe in the NFF's mission, and they understand the resources it takes to sustain our efforts in Building Leaders through Football. Subsequently, they have chosen to become key financial supporters of the NFF. We ask that you consider joining our collective voice as part of this select group of institutions that sustain our efforts as NFF Institutional Academic Members.

2012 Members

Presidential Members

Alma College
ACC Boston College
Boston College Fordham Iowa State
Kansas State
Kentucky State LSU MAC
MEAC NC State Ohio State SEC
SMU Stanford Sun Belt Syracuse
Texas A&M Texas A&M-Commerce Texas Tech Maryland
Memphis Navy Michigan TexasNotre Dame
Oklahoma Tennessee Texas Wisconsin
Wayland Baptist Wayne State

Executive Members

Past Institutional Academic Members