2011 Institutional Academic Members

Each year, The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame (NFF) invites universities, colleges and conferences from across the country to support our programs in a variety of ways. Listed below is a special group of institutions, led by their athletics directors, who have stepped forward to become NFF Institutional Academic Members.

These institutions believe in the NFF's mission, and they understand the resources it takes to sustain our efforts in Building Leaders through Football. Subsequently, they have chosen to become key financial supporters of the NFF. We ask that you consider joining our collective voice as part of this select group of institutions that sustain our efforts as NFF Institutional Academic Members.

2011 Members

Presidential Members

Alma College ACC Boston College Boston College
Fordham Fordham Iowa State Kansas State
LSU MAC NC State Ohio State
Stanford Sun Belt Syracuse Texas A&M
Texas A&M-Commerce Texas Tech Texas Tech Texas Tech
Maryland Michigan TexasNotre Dame Oklahoma
Tennessee Wisconsin Wayland Baptist

Founder Members

Appalachian State University
Baylor University
Big East Conference
Big Sky Conference
Eastern Illinois University
Georgia State University
Louisiana Tech University
Marshall University
Mississippi State University
North Dakota State University
Southland Conference
Temple University
The Council of Ivy Group Presidents (The Ivy League)
University of Arkansas
University at Buffalo
University of California-Berkeley
University of Central Florida
University of Illinois
University of Kansas
University of Mississippi
University of North Texas
University of South Dakota
Virginia Tech University
Western Kentucky University
West Virginia University

Executive Members

Abilene Christian University
Arkansas State University
Auburn University
Big 12 Conference
Big South Conference
Brigham Young Univeristy
Central College
Central Michigan University
Coe College
College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
College of William and Mary
Colonial Athletic Association
Dartmouth College
Denison University
Dixie State College of Utah
Eastern Kentucky University
Florida State University
Furman University
Georgia Tech Athletic Assoc.
Harvard University
Hobart College
Illinois State University
Jacksonville State University
James Madison University
Lafayette College
Lycoming College (PA)
Marist College
Miami University (OH)
Mountain West Conference
Muskingum University
Northwestern University
Northwood University
Ohio Dominican University
Ohio University
Old Dominion University
Oregon State University
The Patriot League
Princeton University
Purdue University
Rice University
Rowan University
Rutgers University
Salve Regina University
San Diego State University
Springfield College
Texas Christian University
Troy University
United States Air Force Academy
United States Military Academy
University at Albany
University of Akron
University of Cincinnati
University of Colorado
University of Connecticut
University of Delaware
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Hawaii
University of Iowa
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
University of Memphis
University of Miami (FL)
University of Minnesota
University of Mount Union
University of Nebraska
University of New Mexico
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of Oregon
University of Pittsburgh
University of Rhode Island
University of San Diego
University of the South
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Toledo
University of Tulsa
University of Utah
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
University of Wyoming
Washington State University
Wayne State University
Westminster College

Corporate Partners