National Football Foundation

News Detail

NFF CHALKTALK, Presented by VICIS - Dec. 12, 2017
Latest news & notes from college football.
Published: 12/12/2017 3:29:00 PM
Recap of the NFF's momentous 60th Annual Awards Dinner, featuring the induction of the 2017 College Football Hall of Fame Class and the presentation of the Campbell Trophy, as well as the surrounding events; Watch replays of the Dinner and the speeches by 2017 inductees Peyton Manning and Steve Spurrier and the Campbell Trophy winner Micah Kiser (Virginia); Read about 2017 Campbell Trophy winner Micah Kiser; NFF mourns the passing of College Football Hall of Fame coach Tubby Raymond (Delaware); Clemson topped the final FWAA-NFF Super 16 Poll; Thirteen College Football Hall of Famers included in Sugar Bowl's inaugural Hall of Fame class; 1992 Campbell Trophy winner Jim Hansen (Colorado) to receive NCAA Silver Anniversary Award; Upcoming bowls, playoffs and awards highlight our decorated 2017 NFF National Scholar-Athlete Class; Army-Navy Game on CBS scores its highest rating in 23 years; All-America teams are being announced; and more college football news inside Dec. 12 NFF Chalktalk, presented by VICIS.

Created by the National Football Foundation, is the home for storytelling that promotes the power of amateur football.

corporate partners