National Football Foundation

News Detail

NFF CHALKTALK, Presented by VICIS - June 19, 2017
Latest news & notes from college football.
Published: 6/19/2017 5:28:00 PM
June 20 is the last day to vote on the 2018 College Football Hall of Fame Ballot; UCLA AD Dan Guerrero was named the recipient of the 2017 NFF John L. Toner Award; 2017 NFF National Scholar-Athlete Alumni Association is now open; 2017 College Football Hall of Fame electee and 1997 Campbell Trophy winner Peyton Manning spends day giving back to his alma mater, Tennessee; Clemson celebrates its national championship at the White House; and more college football news inside June 19 NFF Chalktalk, presented by VICIS.

Created by the National Football Foundation, is the home for storytelling that promotes the power of amateur football.

corporate partners